July 18, 2013 at 12:47 pm

Netta Brielle “Will You Go With Me?” Mixtape Out Now!



We have featured this new artist recently however we had not yet had the pleasure of sharing her new mixtape with our fans.  On “Will You Go With Me” Brielle takes you on a tour of  songs and artists who have helped shape her into the R&B artists she is today.  It also features a crazy track with B.O.B. So be sure to cop it and be on the look out in the future for her debut album on Atlantic Records!  Download link and track listing is below:

DOWNLOAD “Will You Go With Me”

1. Will You Go With Me

2. More To A Kiss – Produced By Bridgetown

3. The Question

4. Breakin’ My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) – Produced By The Co-Captains

5. Young Love

6. Rain Feat. Coko Of SWV – Produced By The Co-Captains

7. Netta

8. Don’t Walk Away – Produced By The Co-Captains

9. The Message

10. It’s The Weekend Feat. B.o.B – Produced By The Co-Captains

11. Signed, Netta Brielle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *